Customer Reviews

 Prev 1 2 3
Brian was super helpful in getting me a tire when a nearly new one was damaged. A few months later, I picked up a nail, and the repair was quick and they were incredibly helpful and polite. The price is fair and the work is excellent. Strongly recommended. I’d much rather keep my business with a local company, especially when they provide such excellent service!
Recommended? Yes | by Melody Schock , Jul 14, 2021
Brian, Travis and crew offer the best tires and service. Buy local! Support small business!
Recommended? Yes | by Michael Whittemore , Jul 14, 2021
Rex Tire is simply the best there is. I’ve been a customer for over 10 years now and have had nothing but good experiences. This is a locally owned business who is trustworthy, professional, and provides very high quality service. Prices are competitive, if not better than the big-box tire shops. I can’t recommend Rex Tire enough.
Recommended? Yes | by Bryan McCauley , Jun 30, 2021
The nicest mechanics in town. They are the BEST !
Recommended? Yes | by Renee Van Wyngaarden , Jun 22, 2021
Bought tires here last year. Asked for tires that would reduce road noise. They insisted they couldn't guarantee anything but the tires they sold me helped significantly. Just got my regular free rotation and the tires are still in great shape. Service has always been friendly. Very happy with them.
Recommended? Yes | by Kevin Maybury , Jun 10, 2021
This place is great! I love how it's tucked nicely between other retail shops on Colorado Blvd. It's quite clean and the people working are very friendly. Brian (the owner) was very helpful in getting my flat patched and honest to let me know that I wouldn't need new tires until the end of the summer. Other tire shops would've tried to upsell me new tires immediately. I will definitely be back!
Recommended? Yes | by Brandon Noffsinger , Jun 08, 2021
Went here on a recommendation from a friend. Have been back a few times over the years. Always a pleasant experience. Highly recommended!!!
Recommended? Yes | by Jayson Baker , May 07, 2021
I will not go anywhere else for tires or alignment services. I wish they did under car services. I would have all my vehicle maintenance done there. Locally owned family business. Great staff and service.
Recommended? Yes | by Mike French , May 06, 2021
Wonderful service and such kind people working here.
Recommended? Yes | by Audrey Ko , Mar 12, 2021
Write a Review
Having Trouble Viewing our Site?

Copyright © American Business Management Systems, Inc.